Family Friendly, Theatre, Pantomime

Aladdin

Location: York Theatre Royal
Telephone:
01904 623568 Call Us
York Web Banner Robin 1920x840px Full Resolution
About

Cbeebies and CBBC superstar, Evie Pickerill, will bring her sparkle and flair as Spirit of the Ring!

York favourite, Robin Simpson (Dame Trott in Jack and the Beanstalk, Mrs Smee in All New Adventures of Peter Pan and Manky in Cinderella) will be returning for another sensational show.

Once again our panto will be written by Paul Hendy and directed by Juliet Forster – the same fantastic team who brought you the GIANT Jack and the Beanstalk. With lavish sets, joyous comedy and spellbinding special effects, Aladdin promises to be our most magical pantomime ever!

This fun-filled extravaganza is guaranteed to delight the whole family, but tickets will move like flying carpets so book early for the best seats at the best prices.

Tue 03 Dec: 19:00

Wed 04 Dec: 10:30
Wed 04 Dec: 19:00

Thu 05 Dec: 10:30
Thu 05 Dec: 19:00

Fri 06 Dec: 10:30
Fri 06 Dec: 17:30

Sat 07 Dec: 14:30
Sat 07 Dec: 19:00

Sun 08 Dec: 13:00
Sun 08 Dec: 17:30

Tue 10 Dec: 10:30
Tue 10 Dec: 17:30

Wed 11 Dec: 10:30
Wed 11 Dec: 17:30

Thu 12 Dec: 10:30
Thu 12 Dec: 17:30

Fri 13 Dec: 10:30
Fri 13 Dec: 19:00

Sat 14 Dec: 14:30
Sat 14 Dec: 19:00

Sun 15 Dec: 13:00
Sun 15 Dec: 17:30

Tue 17 Dec: 10:30
Tue 17 Dec: 17:30 (Dementia Friendly Performance)

Wed 18 Dec: 10:30
Wed 18 Dec: 14:30

Fri 20 Dec: 14:30
Fri 20 Dec: 19:00

Sat 21 Dec: 14:30
Sat 21 Dec: 19:00

Sun 22 Dec: 13:00
Sun 22 Dec: 17:30

Mon 23 Dec: 13:00
Mon 23 Dec: 17:30

Tue 24 Dec: 11:00
Tue 24 Dec: 15:00

Thu 26 Dec: 13:00
Thu 26 Dec: 17:30

Fri 27 Dec: 13:00
Fri 27 Dec: 17:30

Sat 28 Dec: 14:30 (Audio Described Performance)
Sat 28 Dec: 19:00 (Audio Described Performance)

Sun 29 Dec: 13:00
Sun 29 Dec: 17:30

Mon 30 Dec: 13:00 (British Sign Language Interpreted Performance)
Mon 30 Dec: 17:30

Tue 31 Dec: 11:00
Tue 31 Dec: 15:00

Thu 02 Jan: 13:00
Thu 02 Jan: 17:30

Fri 03 Jan: 13:00 (Relaxed Performance)
Fri 03 Jan: 17:30

Sat 04 Jan: 14:30 (Captioned Performance)
Sat 04 Jan: 19:00

Sun 05 Jan: 13:00
Sun 05 Jan: 17:30

York Theatre Royal Opening Hours

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES
Monday | 1pm-5pm
Tuesday to Saturday | 1pm-8pm (5pm on non-show days)

CAFÉ OPENING TIMES
Monday to Saturday | 10am – 4.30pm

You may also like

Img0232 1722782440
Stay white

The Riverside York

Template Web Home Page Banner

Taste York

0096 Chris Chambers
Stay white

Carlton Towers - A unique Wedding Venue